Everything your loved ones need — organized and secure.
Secured by Stripe
After your first year, your plan automatically continues at $20/year to maintain your information and give you access to new features.
If you discontinue payment, your information will still be stored — but you won't be able to add information or access new features until you renew.
Your payment is processed securely by Stripe. We never store your card details.